Creating Your Own Keyboard From Scratch – The Final Version

"TheTasTaTur Mark1"

Summary Page

Before I forget it, here is a picture of the final version I took a few days ago. You can see the thumbstick for mouse moves on the left side – I switched my mouse hand a while ago – as well as the mouse buttons on the right side. How to integrate them will be the topic of a post on its own. The idea was to be able to use the mouse without taking the hands from the keyboard. If I find some time I will take a video showing me touch typing and mouse moving on “TheTasTaTur Mark1”.

Summary Page

Leave a Reply

