Creating Your Own Keyboard From Scratch – The Movie

Summary Page

I promised a while ago to post a video showing me touch typing on my self made keyboard: “TheTasTaTur Mark1”. So no more words, here it is:

I feel I have to justify my slow typing speed and the many errors that you might see. Well I make so many typing errors when I feel observed, it is embarrassing. Also I haven’t used the keyboard for a while. I was the last 2 month more or less not using it because I was in parental leave (hope that this is the right translation for “Elternzeit”).

Summary Page

Leave a Reply

